URMA Membership

Contact us today to see if you are eligible for URMA exclusive benefits and pricing.


Class III Cities:

Layton City, Utah Logo

City of Layton

Alex Jensen
City Manager

City of Ogden

Mark Johnson
City Administrative Officer

City of Orem

Jamie Davidson
City Manager

South Jordan Logo

South Jordan

Gary Whatcott
City Manager

West Valley City Logo

City of West Valley

Wayne Pyle
City Manager

Class II Cities:

Brigham City, Utah

Brigham City

Jason Roberts
City Administrator

Cedar City Logo

Cedar City

Paul Bittmenn
City Manager

Centerville City Logo

Centerville City

Brant Hanson
City Manager

Draper City Logo

Draper City

David Dobbins
City Manager

Farmington City Logo

Farmington City

Shane Pace
City Manager

URMA  Vice Chair

Spanish Fork Logo

Spanish Fork

Seth Perrins
City Manager

URMA Chair

Class I Cities:

Enterprise City Logo

Enterprise City

Adam Bowler 
City Manager

Kanab City Logo

City of Kanab

Joe Decker
City Manager

Mapleton City Logo

Mapleton City

Cory Branch
City Manager

West Bountiful City Logo

West Bountiful City

Duane Huffman
City Administrator